ADVENTURES OF AUGUSTA WIND LAST STORY #1 VARIANT (IDW 2016 1st Print) COMIC

ADVENTURES OF AUGUSTA WIND LAST STORY #1 VARIANT (IDW 2016 1st Print) COMIC

JUN160394
  • £0.50
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

IDW PUBLISHING
ADV OF AUGUSTA WIND LAST STORY #1 SUBSCRIPTION VAR
JUN160394
(W) J. M. DeMatteis (A/CA) Vassilis Gogtzilas
Beginning the five-issue conclusion of this epic, all-ages fantasy! With a malevolent entity about to un-tell every story ever told, erase every character ever imagined (including you!), it's up to Augusta Wind, Mr. Snabbit, the Omniphant and Upton Snuff to stop the Story Killer and save the Storiverse. But weird worlds, bizarre creatures and terrible dangers await them-and victory is not assured!
• From the imagination of Eisner Award-winner J.M. DeMatteis-creator of the celebrated all-ages fantasies Abadazad, The Stardust Kid and Imaginalis.
• With mind-blowing art from Vassilis Gogtzilas, critically-acclaimed, visionary artist of The Bigger Bang.
• For fans of Alice in Wonderland, The Wizard of Oz, A Wrinkle in Time and The Chronicles of Narnia.
• Part of IDW's five-week Creator Visions event! Five creator-driven books, launched in five straight weeks!

Brand New / Near Mint Condition


We Also Recommend